fbpx
Loading Events

« All Events

Growing Companies Through High-Performance Boards – Online (21 April 2021)

Apr 21 @ 9:00 - 15:30

Are you looking for the answers to any of these questions?

  • Is my business actually ready for a board?
  • Is my board as effective as it could be?
  • How do I know if my business is getting the value it needs from my existing board?

By attending this intense one-day workshop, you will learn how to begin building a high-performance board that truly adds value to your business as well as how to use a board to grow your business.

Who should attend?

This workshop is designed for privately held and family business executive and non-executive directors and entrepreneurs who want practical knowledge on requirements for maximising the board’s contribution or how to implement a board.

About the workshop

We cover the principles encapsulated within Traversing the Avalanche  and focus on essential understanding for creating sustainability in your business.

  • Why you should have a board or make yours a high performance one
  • The foundations of a value adding board
  • Who should be a director and how to select them
  • Key rhythms of a high performance board
  • How you can make small practical changes to your board process and get significant results
  • Dynamic, practical insight and learning, coupled with group interaction, this is a workshop your business requires for growth and continued success.

Book early to secure your seat.

Date:  21 April 2021

Venue: Online via Zoom

Time: 09h00 – 15h30 (CAT), 08h00 – 14h30 (WAT), 10h00 – 16h30 (EAT)

Investment : USD $197 + VAT per attendee

 

Complete the form below to register your attendance.

Details

Date:
Apr 21
Time:
9:00 - 15:30
Event Category:

Venue

Online

Start typing and press Enter to search