fbpx
Loading Events

« All Events

Growing Companies Through High-Performance Boards – Online (9 June 2020)

Jun 9 @ 0:00

  • Do you want to know if your business is ready for a board?
  • Does your business have a board?
  • Are you getting the value you want from your existing board?
  • What is the role of a director, a shareholder and a manager?

By attending this intense one-day workshop, you will learn how to begin building a high-performance board that truly adds value to your business as well as how to use a board to grow your business.

Who should attend?

This workshop is designed for privately held and family business executive and non-executive directors and entrepreneurs who want practical knowledge on requirements for maximising the board’s contribution or how to implement a board.

About the workshop

We cover the principles encapsulated within Traversing the Avalanche  and focus on essential understanding for creating sustainability in your business.

  • Why you should have a board or make yours a high performance one
  • The foundations of a value adding board
  • Who should be a director and how to select them
  • Key rhythms of a high performance board
  • How you can make small practical changes to your board process and get significant result
  • Dynamic, practical insight and learning, coupled with group interaction, this is a workshop your business requires for growth and continued success.

Book early to secure your seat.

Date: 9 June 2020

Venue: Online via Zoom

Time: 09h00 – 16h00 (CAT), 08h00 – 15h00 (WAT), 10h00 – 17h00 (EAT)

Investment (South Africa): R3 801.00 + VAT per attendee

Investment (all other regions): USD $199 + VAT per attendee

Complete the form below to register your attendance.

Details

Date:
Jun 9
Time:
0:00
Event Category:

Venue

Online

Start typing and press Enter to search